Hannah Montana 3 Soundtrack Track Listing has just been announced

Here is the track list:

1. It’s All Right Here
2. Let’s Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One
5. Just a Girl
6. I Wanna Know You featuring David Archuleta
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let’s Chill)

10. Don’t Wanna Be Torn

11. Let’s Get Crazy
12. I Wanna Know You
13. Let’s Make This Last 4Ever Mitchel Musso
14. If We Were a Movie featuring Corbin Bleu

Listen to one of the songs here – Let’s Get Crazy:

What do you think?

Written by Tempestt Patterson

Tempestt Patterson enjoys and writes about entertainment, music, movies, television, technology, products, New York events and more. She also loves photography.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The winner in the Tattoo Highway Prize Pack Giveaway

Imagine That – In Theaters Today