The Slammy Awards return to Monday Night Raw on Dec. 8

WWE presents the return of the Slammy Awards on a special three-hour edition of Monday Night Raw on Dec. 8.

The official categories are:
Superstar of the Year Match of the Year OMG Moment of the Year Diva of the Year “DAMN!” Moment of the Year Tag Team of the Year Best Musical Performance Best Finishing Maneuver Extreme Moment of the Year Couple of the Year There will also be a number of Slammy Awards given exclusively on These categories include:
Breakout Star of the Year Announcer of the Year Best Exclusive Best Impersonation Tune in to Monday Night Raw at 8/7 CT on Dec. 8, only on the USA Network.
Stay logged on to for more details on the return of The Slammy Awards!

What do you think?

Written by Tempestt Patterson

Tempestt Patterson enjoys and writes about entertainment, music, movies, television, technology, products, New York events and more. She also loves photography.

Lady Gaga’s Forever 21 Stylized Contest and much more

Jack Black to host Spike TV’s 2008 Video Game Awards