Festival of Praise Tour 2015 is coming to Kings Theatre

0
Photo Credit: festivalofpraisetour.com

The
50-city Festival of Praise Tour 2015 is going to be the biggest gospel
tour of the year. The Festival of Praise Tour 2015 features live
performances by Fred Hammond, Donnie McClurkin, Kim Burrell, Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker
with Isaac Carree, Jessica Reedy and Zacardi Cortez. Marcus Wiley of
the “Yolanda Adams Morning Show” will be this year’s festival host.

The
national tour kicks-off at Fallbrook Church in Houston, TX on September
30 and runs through November 29. New Yorkers can witness an evening of
inspiration at the local tour stop on Friday, October 30th at Kings
Theatre in Brooklyn, NY.

Below is the full list of Festival of Praise
2015 tour dates.

Wednesday, September 30
Fallbrook Church
Houston, TX

Thursday, October 1
Hartman Arena
Wichita, KS

Sunday, October 4
So. University Activity Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Friday, October 9
Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC

Saturday, October 10
Crown Coliseum
Fayetteville, NC

Sunday, October 11
Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL

Saturday, October 17
Fox Theatre
Atlanta, GA

Sunday, October 18
The Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA

Wednesday, Oct. 21
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, CA

Friday, October 23
Altria Theatre
Richmond, VA

Saturday, October 24
Lyric Opera House
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, October 27
Hershey Centre
Toronto

Thursday, October 29
Agannis Arena
Boston, MA

Friday, October 30
Kings Theatre
Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, October 31
Ritz Theater
Elizabeth, NJ

Sunday, November 1
Constitution Hall
Washington, DC

Friday, November 6
Foxwoods Grand Theater
Mashantucket, CT

Saturday, November 7
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY

Sunday, November 8
Liacouras Center
Philadelphia, PA

Monday, November 9
Palace Theater
Albany, NY

Thursday, November 12
Akron Civic Center
Akron, OH

Friday, November 13
Palace Theater
Columbus, OH

Saturday, November 14
Joe Louis Arena
Detroit, MI

Friday, November 20
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN

Saturday, November 21
Horseshoe Casino
Hammond, IN

Sunday, November 22
Milwaukee Theater
Milwaukee, IL

Sunday, November 29
Fox Theatre
St. Louis, MO

Hezekiah
Walker will only be performing at the tour dates September 30th through
October 31st and Israel Houghton will only be performing at the tour
dates November 1st through November 29th.

For more information and to
purchase tickets, please visit www.festivalofpraisetour.com.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.